When I last spoke to him…

“WHEN I LAST SPOKE TO YOU, YOU WERE GOOD IN YOUR TIME. IT SEEMS AS IF A BLACK CLOUD HAS DRAWN ITS VEIL UPON YOU WITH THIS LATEST RELEASE. I’M SORRY THAT I HAVE TO THROW MY ARMS AWAY FROM YOU, AND I KNOW THAT SORRY DOESN’T HELP, BUT I MUST . . . I’LL BE OK BY MYSELF, REALLY. THE DAY HAS COME, SO TODAY GOODBYE IS FAREWELL”

Anuncis

2 responses to “When I last spoke to him…

  1. ajajaj brutal! T’has deixat el brutal segon single “Something is squezing my skull” i la genial balada “it’s not your birthday anymore”!

    No se si t’ho vaig comentar peró m’he fet un CD amb totes les cares b dels 3 darrers albums i epr mi seria el millor disc de tota la discografia seva junta, incluent Smiths!
    Son brutals!! Especialment “i know I was next” (un megahit!!), “Christian Dior”, “Shame is the name”, “A song from under thle blods” o “Don’t make fun of daddy’s voice”. No puc deixar d’escoltar-lo!! Pq cony les haurà deixat fora del disc??

  2. Haha no em provoquis! La de “A song from under…” és una versió de Magazine.

Deixa un comentari

